remembering the names

Well,i’m starting to write down routinely now.. 😊

Today i met a person who is my neighbour of my rent house.It’s going horrible cz i don’t remember her name!!! (God please forgive me 😒).She is working in 21 as the cashier and looks so pretty with the make up.Maybe i can ask her help to buy tickets next time and teach me how to put make up perfectly like her.. 😁

So today i was searching some ways to make us easier remembering the names which i got from dailymail and liputan6,here they are :

1.Train yourself to look the details around you.This practice will help you to find some uniqness of people who meet you.

2.Listen their names carefully.This advise actually hurting me,it reminds me that how i am so bad to not give full attention when people introduce themselves to me!!..i should be better next time.

3.Do the Scan Z.When you meet a person,try to see their face and look into the eyes,nose and lips.Find some uniq characteristics from her/his face.

4.Make the connections between their names with somethings you like.For example,if her name is Rani,you can make the connection of that name with Mukherjee,where Rani Mukherjee is your bollywood fave actress. 😁

Ok,that’s all.Have many good friends all!.. πŸ˜€

 

Leave a comment